O

O'Lall, Josephjolall@gmail.com From: Georgetown,GuyanaLiving In: Forest Hills,NY
Occupation: Computer ConsultantOther Information: Queen's College
O'Reilly, Stephensor@flsmidth.com From: North East La Penitence,Greater GeorgeTownLiving In: Copenhagen,Denmark
Occupation: Network EngineerOther Information: St.Stanislaus College
O'Selmo, Rayanawinter_fantasize@yahoo.com From: Bee HiveLiving In: Columbia,Maryland
Occupation: studenthttp://www.myspace.com/stephenie08Other Information: Oakland Mills High School
O'selmo, Rayoselmoray@yahoo.com From: Bee HiveLiving In: Columbia,Maryland
Occupation: Studenthttp://www.myspace.com/stephen1989Other Information: Oakland Mills High School
Obermuller, AlisonAvo_11@yahoo.com From: LindenLiving In:
Occupation: Administratve SecretaryOther Information: Watooka Day School,Mackenzie High School and Government Technical Institute
Obermuller, Anitaa_mcgann@hotmail.com From: Alexander Village,East Bank DemeraraLiving In: Toronto,Canada
Occupation: Registered NurseOther Information: Attended Cambridge Academy in 1973,transferred to South Georgetown Secondary (1973-1975),emigrated to Canada in 1976.etown for appx.2 years and emigrated to Canada in1976,
Obermuller, Cassandraguyanadoll@hotmail.com From: LindenLiving In: Washington,DC
Occupation: MilitaryOther Information: Mackenzie High School,President's College
Obermuller, IngridWilloughbyingrid@hotmail.com From: GeorgetownLiving In: Freeport,Bahamas
Occupation: NurseOther Information: Central High School
Obermuller, Laura Jandazzlegy@gmail.com From: Lamaha GardensLiving In: Gt
Occupation: AdministrationOther Information: Christ Church Secondary 1996,University of Guyana Degree International Relation 2003
Obermuller, VilloV.Obermuller@Worldnet.att.net From: Pomeroon/Gtown/LindenLiving In: Brooklyn
Occupation: Train operatorOther Information: Chatam High School
October, Anneaoctober@prodigy.net From: GeorgetownLiving In: Quees,New York
Occupation: PharmacistOther Information:
October, Salimsoctgibbs@hotmail.com From: GuyanaLiving In: 146 Melanie Damishana,ECD
Occupation: Project CoordinatorOther Information: Past pupil of St Stanislaus College,GTI and now UG
Oden(Simmons), Irleenioden2002@yahoo.com From: Charlestown/KittyLiving In: California
Occupation: Special Education TeacherOther Information: South Georgetown/Christ Church
Oditt, Davidd_oditt@hotmail.com From: Georgetown,GuyanaLiving In: London,UK.
Occupation: Software DeveloperOther Information: Queen's College 1994-1997
Oditt, Davidoditt@dcs.kcl.ac.uk From: GeorgetownLiving In: London,UK
Occupation: Studenthttp://homepage.ntlworld.com/d.odittOther Information: Queen's College
Odwin-John, Melroymelroyjohn@hotmail.com From: BarticaLiving In: Barbados
Occupation: United Nations Retiree.Now accepting short term consultanciesOther Information: I attended the Bartica Government Secondary School as one of its first students.I worked with Transport and Harbours Department starting at the Dockyard.I moved on to Shell Antilles and Guianas Ltd.
Odwin-John, Melroymelroyjohn@hotmail.com From: BarticaLiving In: Barbados
Occupation: United Nations Retiree.Now accepting short term consultanciesOther Information: I attended the Bartica Government Secondary School as one of its first students.I worked with Transport and Harbours Department starting at the Dockyard.I moved on to Shell Antilles and Guianas Ltd.I graduated from UWI and subsequently qualified as a Corporate Secretary
Ogle, Austill Bradleysecure@networksgy.com From: Georgetown,GuyanaLiving In: Guyhoc Park
Occupation: SecurityOther Information: St.Ambrose Pri/South Georgetown Sec/Critchlow Lab Coll
Ogle, Leslieoglel@hotmail.com From: BV east coast demLiving In: Montserrat
Occupation: Sales clerkOther Information: Annandale Secondary
Ogle, Pinkiecaribbeanqueen50@yahoo.com From: LindenLiving In: Orlando FL
Occupation: Travel AgentOther Information: I attended Wismar Hill Goverment School and Telford High School
Ogle, Pinkiemarlene.ogle@cruisesonly.cam From: LindenLiving In: Orlando Florida
Occupation: Executive Cruise ConsultantOther Information: Wismar Hill Government/Telford High School
Ogle, Randolphramegle@earthlink.net From: Beterverwagting E.C.DLiving In: Clermont,Fl
Occupation: Retired BankerOther Information: B.V.Govt.School
Ogle, Ssogle8@gmail.com From: Beterverwagting E.C.DLiving In: Brooklyn,NY
Occupation: Lab Tech.Other Information:
Ohmadat, Mohandaimoushami@hotmail.com From: Good Hope,MahaicaLiving In: Cayman Islands
Occupation: ClerkOther Information: Attend Bygeval Secondary 1989-1994,Work at GTM from 1995 to 2005
Ollivierre, Earnessearness_o@yahoo.com From: Charlestown/GeorgetownLiving In: Connecticut./USA
Occupation: Health CareOther Information: Central High School
Olton, Samanthaprettyme31@hotmail.com From: GuyanaLiving In:
Occupation: Accounts/ClerkOther Information: Lived in New/Amsterdam,Linden and Georgetown
Olyfveldt, Edwardewlo44@yahoo.ca From: GuyanaLiving In: canada
Occupation: Other Information: Attended Grove and Diamond Government School
Oma, Persaudopersaud3560@rogers.com From: Kitty/Cummings LodgeLiving In: Brampton,Ont.Canada
Occupation: ProductionOther Information: Cummings Lodge primary School.Gandhi Educational Institute
Omar, Cavitacavita2006@yahoo.ca From: Living In: Canada
Occupation: AccountantOther Information: Omar Persaud attended JC Chandisingh,I would luv to hear from you
Omwattie, Chunnilall(Romela)mwttchnnll@yahoo.com From: Corentyne,Berbice.Living In: Maryland,United States
Occupation: Other Information: Attended Tagore High School from 1988 to 1994.
Oodit, Nadianadia_oodit@yahoo.ca From: Weldaad,West Coast B\ceLiving In: Toronto,Canada
Occupation: CSR-InsuranceOther Information: Bush Lot Sec 76-82
Oosmanally, Fauziafauzo@aol.com From: Alexander Village (1st Street)Living In: Queens,NY,USA
Occupation: Other Information: West Ruimveldt Primary,Indian Education Trust College,(Daley's Jewelry)
Orderson, Sharonsbdowridge1@yahoo.com From: Meadow Brook Gardens,GeorgetownLiving In: Barbados
Occupation: Company DirectorOther Information: Stella Marris,St.Roses,Queens College
Orderson, Tariqueatallstarz@yahoo.com From: GuyanaLiving In: Meadow Brook Gardens/Zorg,Esequibo
Occupation: StudentOther Information: Christ Church/Abrams Zuil
Ori/Narine, Indiraindi155@hotmail.com From: LusignanLiving In: Richmond Hill,New York
Occupation: AdministratorOther Information: CPCE 76-78,Teacher-Lusignan Primary
Ori, Harrideolori103032@aol.com From: GuyanaLiving In: USA
Occupation: Student/full time workingOther Information: Go to College and working,living with my parent.
Ori, Sheronoris@stjohns.edu From: LeguanLiving In: Queens,NY
Occupation: Printing ClerkOther Information: Graduated from Richmond Hill High School 96'
Orloff(Dukhi), Lindaorloff@primus.ca From: Blairmont,West Bank BerbiceLiving In: Mississauga,Ontario
Occupation: Self-Employedhttp://www.i-vision.caOther Information: Berbice High School/NATI
Orloff, Chetramm.orloff@hotmail.com From: Blairmont,BerbiceLiving In: Mississauga,Ontario
Occupation: Supervisor-elevator manufacturingOther Information: Queen's College 74-76.New Amsterdam Multi 76-79.
Orloff, Deodatdeodatorloff@aol.com From: Blairmont,Plantain WalkLiving In: Ontario
Occupation: Other Information: Attended NATI,1977-1980
Orloff, Rudydeodatorloff@aol.com From: Plantain WalkLiving In: Mississauga Canada
Occupation: General ManagerOther Information: Rosignol Secondary 1972-1975,Electrician Blairmont Estate 1976-1981
Osborne, ShaunetteSpicy4Real@aol.com From: William Stret Kitty,Georgetown,GuyanaLiving In: Newark,Newjersey
Occupation: College StudentOther Information: attended Bishops High School,all my old friends from bishops holla me!!!!!!!!!!!
Osbourne (Bunny Paul), Richardsosrichards54@gmail.com From: Sheet Anchor Village,East Canje,BerbiceLiving In: New Castle,Delaware
Occupation: Chemical Tech.Other Information: Fort Ordnance Gov't School,Ministry Of Works (Road Projects)
Osman, Sharonosman.sharon@gmail.com From: TriumphLiving In: London,England
Occupation: Legal AssistantOther Information: St.Peters Primary,Hindu College and Indians Education Trust.Where are all my school mates from Cove & John and Indranie Persaud from Nootenzuil
Oswald-Yhip, RachelRachel1318@aol.com From: GeorgetownLiving In: Long Beach,CA
Occupation: Occupational TherapistOther Information: left Guyana in 82 went to Central School in Brickdam parents:Gregory&Norma(Oswald)Yhip
Otto, Colleen Jacquesiscahj@yahoo.com From: Alberttown,Georgetown.Living In: Linden
Occupation: Trainee at Trivantage Int.Other Information: St Joseph High School
Ouckama, Joylynblue_love_pie@yahoo.com From: GeorgetownLiving In: Trinidad
Occupation: Business WomanOther Information: Searching for father's family : father's name Clifton Hubert Ouckama,he died 1974.
Oudhnarine-Bascom, Oma (Sandra)omabascom@comcast.net From: Soesdyke,East Bank DemeraraLiving In: Jersey City,N.J.
Occupation: ReceptionistOther Information: Used to live by the junction (Pukoon Sawmill)
Oudit, Edwin Harinarinee-oudit@outlook.com From: Rose Hall Town,Corentyne,BerbiceLiving In: Scarborough,Ontario,Canada
Occupation: A+ Technician,MTA,NCSA,Expert Rating,Brain MeasureOther Information: Attended Lower Corentyne Secondary School and New Amsterdam Multilateral Secondary School.
Oudit, Edwin Harinarineedwinoudit@hotmail.com From: Rose Hall TownLiving In: Toronto,Canada
Occupation: Computer TechnicianOther Information: Lower Corentyne Secondary School
Oudit, Edwin Harinarineedwinoudit@hotmail.com From: Rose Hall TownLiving In: Toronto
Occupation: A+ TechnicianOther Information: Lower Corentyne Secondary School and New Amsterdam Multilateral Secondary
Oudit, Munim_oudit@hotmail.com From: Rose Hall TownLiving In: Scarborough,Toronto,Canada
Occupation: Shipper/ReceiverOther Information: J.C.Chandisingh Secondary School
Oudit, Narineoudit1975@hotmail.com From: georgetownLiving In: tortola b.v.i
Occupation: constructionOther Information: leguan sec
Oudit, Rosebautt@hotmail.com From: Rose Hall TownLiving In: Toronto,Ontario,Canada
Occupation: Health Care ConsultantOther Information: J.C.Chandisingh Secondary School
Oudkerk/Christie, Tavetatavo718@aol.com From: Antsgrove Village EastCoast Demarara&ThugvilleLiving In: Brooklyn/New York/11212
Occupation: CollegeOther Information: I use to go to Thugville School.Am intrested in any guyanese who wants to talk/Family Too
Oudkerk, Denised_1_da_crazy@yahoo.com From: Ann's GroveLiving In: Ann's Grove,ECD Guyana
Occupation: Business OwnerOther Information:
Oudkerk, Sharonsherryshadex@hotmail.com From: AlberttownLiving In: North Ruimveldt
Occupation: Other Information: St.Joseph,s High School (1986-1991)
Oudkerk, Tavetatroy_princess1@yahoo.com From: Antsgrove VillageLiving In: Brooklyn,New York
Occupation: College Student/Bank AccountantOther Information: I last atten thug vill School in town.The Christie is my family and the Oudkerk any of those two family out there reach out and others who think the know me.
Oumadatt, Seeta Teresaseeta.oumadatt@antechmail.com From: CampbelvilleLiving In: Amityville
Occupation: Other Information: Attended Guyana Progressive College 1968,left Guyana 1969.Would like to reunite with old class mates Desiree Seeta Persaud,Patricia Gangadai (Darson) of Betterhope,Narriman Khan of GT,Vijay Chand of Canal,please email
Oumadatt, Seetaseeta.oumadatt@antechmail.com From: CampbellvilleLiving In: Hollis,NY
Occupation: PurchasingOther Information: Attended Guyana Progressive College in 1968-69 would like to contact a few old friends Patricia Darson,Narriman Khan and Viyaj Chand
Ouseley, Eulanieemho1979@yahoo.com From: Rose Hall TownLiving In: Guyana
Occupation: Student-University of Guyana Berbice CampusOther Information: Attended J.C.Chandisingh Secondary School
Ouseley, Ronwellronwello@hotmail.com From: GuyanaLiving In: I'm living in Rose Hall Town
Occupation: Instrument Repair MechanicOther Information: I went to J.C Chandisingh Secondary School
Ousman, Shalinashalinao@gmail.com From: GeorgetownLiving In: Calgary,Canada
Occupation: ProfessorOther Information: Queen's College 83-88
Ousman, Sherisasherisa_o@hotmail.com From: GeorgetownLiving In: Kingston,Canada
Occupation: StudentOther Information: Attended St.Margaret's Primary School
Outar Sewpersaud, Camelaphoenix_nag@yahoo.ca From: susanah`s rust,grove&covent gardenLiving In: Brampton,Ontario
Occupation: sales repOther Information: grove primary,computer world,mrs singhs secetarial& joan apro
Outar formerly(Bridjmohan), Elaineweb2wealth@aol.com From: New AmsterdamLiving In: St.Petersburg,Florida
Occupation: BankerOther Information: Attended BEI 1962-1966/Worked at Royal Bank 1966-1972
Outar, Ambikaambikaoutar269@hotmail.com From: Sherriff Street,CampbellvilleLiving In: Cayman Islands
Occupation: Office ManagerOther Information: Was living in Toronto,Canada before moving to the Cayman Islands
Outar, Anneanneoutar@yahoo.com From: No.2 Village,East Canje,BerbiceLiving In: Queens,NY
Occupation: Other Information: Attended Berbice High School and Multilateral School
Outar, Anthonyanthony158b@yahoo.com From: GuyanaLiving In: 158B,No.68 Village,Corentyne,Berbice
Occupation: StudentOther Information: Currently attends President's College
Outar, Bhogebhogeoutar@yahoo.com From: 158B,No.68 Village,Corentyne,BerbiceLiving In: 158B,No.68 Village,Corentyne,Berbice
Occupation: TeacherOther Information: No.68 Primary,Corentyne High School(1971-76),taught at Fyrish Primary,Skeldon Primary,No.68 Primary,New Market Primary,Attended CPCE(79-81)
Outar, Chandradatcsingh@nycboe.net From: Alness Village,Corentyne,Berbice.Living In: Jamaica Estates,Queens,NY.
Occupation: Manager,NYC Dept.of Ed.Other Information: Chandisingh High School,70-75.UG 77-79(Technology).
Outar, Devikadevikavait@aol.com From: No 2 Village East Canje,BerbiceLiving In: England
Occupation: Nurse AdvisorOther Information: Berbice High School from 1967-1974
Outar, Karenkaos786@hotmail.com From: 78 VillageLiving In: Brampton Canada
Occupation: Volunteer at my kids school and the mosqueOther Information: Line Path Sec 84-88,parents Jerry & Meezaan Outar(teachers at Anglican School),Uncle across the Skeldon Hospital
Outar, LorisLoutar@rogers.com From: Cumberland Canje BerbiceLiving In: Toronto Canada
Occupation: Other Information: Attended BEI for a short while.Worked at Guyana Court of Appeal and NA Supreme court
Outar, Mangaldai Julieqtiejoutar2002@yahoo.com From: Berbice,GuyanaLiving In: Adelphi Settlement,East Canje
Occupation: Accounts ClerkOther Information: Attended BEI,NATI,former teacher BHS,presently employ Guysuco,Rose Hall Estate
Outar, Michaelgangstaboiy@hotmail.com From: My parents are Guyanese and lived in CampbellvilleLiving In: Cayman Islands
Occupation: StudentOther Information:
Outar, Ormelladebbieasingh@yahoo.ca From: Kitty/Bel-AirLiving In: Brampton,ON
Occupation: Other Information: Central High 79-83,CPCE 86-88,Taught at Rama Krishna and Campbellvill Sec
Outar, Urvaashlil_dudes3@yahoo.com From: Cumberland Village,East Canje BerbiceLiving In: Chicago,Illinois
Occupation: StudentOther Information: Attended Cumberland Nusery and Primary.Son of 7 or A&J
Outar, VidGuyaneseGuy76@yahoo.com From: #68 Village in Correntyne (Berbice),Prashad NagarLiving In: Jersey City,NJ (USA)
Occupation: Information TechnologyOther Information: Attended Stella Maris Primary School.
Outarsingh, Alvinalvin@mtgloanrus.com From: Palmyra Village,BerbiceLiving In: New Hyde Park,NY 11040
Occupation: Mortgage Loan Originatorhttp://www.Outarsingh.comOther Information: Business: Brookstone of America,Inc.Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/outarsingh
Outarsingh, Alvinmtgloanrus@aol.com From: PalmyraLiving In: Briarwood,New York
Occupation: Mortgage Loan OfficerOther Information: Home:(718)725-6245
Outarsingh, Peterpeter@outarsingh.com From: Palmyra Village,BerbiceLiving In: Dallas,TX
Occupation: Race car driver/Telecommunications Analysthttp://www.caribvoice.org/Sports/petero.htmlOther Information: BEI 71-75,RelianceSchool(Primary)
Oxford Phoenix, Pamelaphopam@aol.com From: Lodge VillageLiving In: West Palm Beach,Florida
Occupation: Other Information: Lodge Gov't Primary and Montmarte High Schools
Oxford, Onickaonicka_o@yahoo.com From: GuyanaLiving In: New York
Occupation: StudentOther Information: I attended Central High School.Graduated in 99
Oxley Critchlow, Sheoma Shavilla Areseshavieb@yahoo.com,shavilla2000@yahoo.com From: Richmond,Essequibo CoastLiving In: Richmond E/Bo Coast
Occupation: computer relatedOther Information: Attended.Anna Regina Primary,Abram Zuil Sec.,Cotton Field Sec.
Oyofo, Victorvicyofo@tiscali.it From: Kitty,George townLiving In: Italy
Occupation: LawyerOther Information: Used to play cricket for Central High
86
Entries


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Editor: Amral Khan
URL: Guyanese on the Internet Feedback: Feedback Form
Copyright: 1999 - 2017 Guyana News and Information. All Rights Reserved.