Q

Quail, TammyBabySweetThang@yahoo.com From: GuyanaLiving In: Guyana
Occupation: limingOther Information: went to QC,hit me on icq-74522544
Quailo, Michaelmchkuai@aol.com From: CorrivertonLiving In: Birmingham,UK
Occupation: StudentOther Information: ACCA student,Brickdam Secondary '95-'97,Student at ATC,Employee @GPHC,attended SLPSS
Qualis, Thomastqualis@mindspring.com From: GeorgetownLiving In: Miami Florida
Occupation: Businesshttp://www.electronic2000.comOther Information: e-mail me lets talk.
Quallis-Sulker, Jeanettebabyq2345@yahoo.com From: Coomacka MinesLiving In: Boca Raton,Florida
Occupation: Health Unit CoordinatorOther Information: Attended Mackenzie High School,Andrew Quallis mother
Quallis, Andrewroxanneauguste@yahoo.com From: LindenLiving In: Richmond VA USA
Occupation: ConstructionOther Information: Mackenzie High School
Quamina, Debraquaminasteam@yahoo.com From: Wismar LindenLiving In: Georgetown
Occupation: self employedOther Information: Christianburg Secondary&St Aidian Anglican School
Quamina, Yonnetteyone752003@yahoo.com From: BarticaLiving In: Georgetown
Occupation: Other Information:
Quincy, Woolfordqwoolford@yahoo.com From: New Amsterdam,BerbiceLiving In: Antigua
Occupation: Graphic ArtistOther Information: Berbice Educational Institute
Quintyn.Straker, KennethKquintyn@yahoo.com From: GeorgetownLiving In: Guyana
Occupation: Power Station Operator,Electrical&Computer TechnicianOther Information: I attended St Mary's Primary,South Georgetown Secoundary and North Georgetown Secoundary.I am employed at GPL Inc
Quintyn, BryanLilbee_2003@hotmail.com From: New AmstardamLiving In: England
Occupation: studentOther Information: Mathew Humberstone church of England shocool
Quintyn, Shermansupperclay@yahoo.co.uk From: Berbice and GeorgetownLiving In: London
Occupation: Local GovernmentOther Information: I attended St Patrick Primary School/B.E.I/Critichlow Labour collage/UG
Qutar, Timtimstar@bell.net From: UitvlugtLiving In: Toronto,Canada
Occupation: Electrical Engineering Tech (retired)Other Information: Technical Institute
12
Entries


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Editor: Amral Khan
URL: Guyanese on the Internet Feedback: Feedback Form
Copyright: 1999 - 2017 Guyana News and Information. All Rights Reserved.