Z

Zaban, AlfazAlfaz.zaban@sympatico.ca From: D,edward Village,Berbice,GuyanaLiving In: Caledon,Ontario,Canada
Occupation: Maintenance SupervisorOther Information: Went to rosignol Secondary School,work at Blairmont estate as a lab.technican,leave guyana in 1988.
Zafar, M.Yusufyzaf2001@yahoo.ca From: Uitvlugt,West Coast Demerara.Living In:
Occupation: WelderOther Information: Uitvlugt,/Zeeberg/G.T.I.
Zafar, Yusufyzaf2001@yahoo.ca From: uitvlugt/degrooteLiving In: Toronto
Occupation: Other Information: uitvlugt/GTI
Zafarali, Bebi Shameezabsmeeza@nyc.rr.com From: OgleLiving In: New york
Occupation: Medical AssistanceOther Information: Cumming's lodge secondary school
Zafarali, Bebi shakirabebi.2@netzero.com From: ogleLiving In: Albany New York
Occupation: medical billerOther Information: cumming's lodge Secondary School
Zafarali, Bibi Faridaspecialredwine@yahoo.com From: Living In: Orlando
Occupation: Revenue AnalystOther Information: South Lake High School
Zafarali, Bibibszmeeza@aol.com From: OgleLiving In: Queens
Occupation: Medical AssistanceOther Information: Cumming's lodge Secondary School
Zainool-Chung, Bibi Nareemapatmoi2@yahoo.ca From: Anna Regina,Market StreetLiving In: Mississauga,Canada
Occupation: CS ManagerOther Information: attended ARMS (5 Business Class) worked at GPL.looking for old classmates.
Zalim, Sanjaysanjayzalim@casema.nl From: Springlands 78 villageLiving In: Holland
Occupation: Restaurant ownerOther Information: line path high school 1986 to 1990
Zamaluddin, Zedzamaluddin@hotmail.com From: Cotton Tree,West Coast BerbiceLiving In:
Occupation: AssemblerOther Information: Bush Lot High School,1963-1969
Zaman, Debbie Zareefazrefa@aol.com From: Maria's Delight,Essequibo CoastLiving In: Jamaica,NY
Occupation: Radiology Clerk/Medical TranscriptionistOther Information: ARMS 88-92(My sister is Zameena Zaman,ARMS 84-88)
Zaman, Faziafazny@msn.com From: Grove,East BankLiving In: New York/Florida
Occupation: NurseOther Information: Looking to network with friends from Diamond School & Central Prep.
Zaman, Zameenazrefa@aol.com From: Maria's Delight,Essequibo Coast,GuyanaLiving In: Henrietta,Essequibo Coast
Occupation: Other Information: MULTI(83-89)
Zamidar, Grant Clintclintzam@rogers.com From: UitvlugtLiving In: Mississauga,Canada
Occupation: Director of Operations and Operating Partner of QSR Group Inc.which operates numerous Tim Hortons and Wendy's RestaurantsOther Information: Stewartville Secondary School,West Coast Demerara
Zamidar, ShazaadZamisa33@aol.com From: Uitvlugt,WCD.GuyanaLiving In: Ozone Park,New York.USA
Occupation: Network AdministratorOther Information: Zeeburg Secondary School(79-84)
Zamin, AmirullaAmirullaz@yahoo.com From: Adelphi Village,East Canje,BerbiceLiving In: Queens,New York
Occupation: Legal AffairsOther Information: Attended Overwinning Gov't Sec.School,Berbice High School-1972-1976.Looking for old friends who might remember me and also looking to meet any new friends who might be interested.
Zamir, zamir_esu@yahoo.com From: GeorgetownLiving In: USA-Mid-West
Occupation: Preparing to officially retire/planning to return to GuyanaOther Information: Central High/I.E.T.C./U.G.
Zana, Barnesxanadoo25@yahoo.com From: New Amsterdam BerbiceLiving In: United States of America
Occupation: Other Information: New Amsterdam Multilateral
Zarena, Alizenat53@yahoo.com From: Industry H/SLiving In: New York
Occupation: RNOther Information: Cummings Lodge Secondary School,PHG,Suddie Hospital,Lethem Hospital.St.John's Episcopal Hospital,Coram Healthcare.
Zavodska, Andreaazavodska@yahoo.com From: GeorgetownLiving In: Fort Lauderdale,FL
Occupation: Lab AnalystOther Information: Queen' College
Zephyr(formerly Samaroo), Doradorasera@aol.com From: #2 Village,East Canje,Berbice/71B Croal St.,Stabroek,GeorgetownLiving In: Los Angeles,Ca.,90046
Occupation: Other Information:
Zhou, Taopostmaster@cecdb.com From: NoLiving In: Beijing,China
Occupation: Marketing managerhttp://www.cecdb.comOther Information: I'm underGraduate cource and major in business
22
Entries


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Editor: Amral Khan
URL: Guyanese on the Internet Feedback: Feedback Form
Copyright: 1999 - 2017 Guyana News and Information. All Rights Reserved.